Hantam Municipality

Administration

Meet our Management Team:

Top Management

Municipal Manager

Name: Jan Isak Swartz

Contact Number: 027 341 8500

Fax Number: 027 341 8501

Email Address: jiswartz@hantam.gov.za

Senior Manager: Finance & Corporate Services (CFO)

Name: Werner Christoph Jonker

Contact Number: 027 341 8500

Fax Number: 027 341 8501

Email Address: wjonker@hantam.gov.za

Senior Manager: Technical & Community Services

Name: Johan Riaan van Wyk

Contact Number: 027 341 8500

Fax Number: 027 341 8501

Email Address: vanwykjr@hantam.gov.za

Middle Management

Budget & Treasury Officer

Name: Denver Jacques Miller

Contact Number: 027 341 8500

Fax Number: 027 341 8501

Email Address: dmiller@hantam.gov.za

Head: Internal Auditing

Name: Cathlene Monica Jooste

Contact Number: 027 341 8500

Fax Number: 027 341 8501

Email Address: joostecm@hantam.gov.za

Divisional Head: Corporate Services

Name: Elize De Wet

Contact Number: 027 341 8500

Fax Number: 027 341 8501

Email Address: edewet@hantam.gov.za

Head: Legal Services

Name: Annamarie Wolvaart

Contact Number: 027 341 8500

Fax Number: 027 341 8501

Email Address: awolvaart@hantam.gov.za

Head: LED & IDP

Name: Garth Shane Mathys

Contact Number: 027 341 8500

Fax Number: 027 341 8501

Email Address: mathysgs@hantam.gov.za

Accountant SCM

Name: Shaun Maxwell Wilschut

Contact Number: 027 341 8500

Fax Number: 027 341 8501

Email Address: wilschutsm@hantam.gov.za

Accountant Income

Name: Alida Christina Veerus

Contact Number: 027 341 8500

Fax Number: 027 341 8501

Email Address: veerusa@hantam.gov.za

Accountant Expenditure

Name: Izel Ninien Raman

Contact Number: 027 341 8500

Fax Number: 027 341 8501

Email Address: iraman@hantam.gov.za

Head of Infrastructure

Name: Riccardo Collin van Wyk

Contact Number: 027 341 8500

Fax Number: 027 341 8501

Email Address: vanwykrc@hantam.gov.za